Homepage > Press

Forward this page                  

close
send

* Mandatory fields

Press

Press review

(Version .jpg)

CAFPI is the first mortgage broker in Morocco

Broking in real loans French CAFPI s' install in Morocco

C' is the first operator to carry on this activity with the Kingdom.

boom of l' real estate attracts the foreign investors more and more. New services, jusqu' with now absent in Morocco, make their entry on the market. C' is the case of broking in real loans.


This service was imported by French Cafpi who comes d' to open an agency in Casablanca to profit from the banking and economic dynamics which our country knows. The choice of the economic capital n' is not fortuitous. According to the signal management «Its real estate market makes great strides without precedent supported by the request of the strong Moroccan community resident with l' foreigner originating in the economic capital». Without forgetting the fact that the area of Large Casablanca, which counts 12% of the total population of Morocco, is under full economic development. Moreover, 50% of the real estate credits, are a volume of 24 billion DH in 2007, are allocated with the inhabitants of this area, which represents a market at strong potential. And this, without forgetting the strong demand for l' emanating access to the property of the middle-class and the young couples, the democratization of the appropriations, l' accompaniment of l' State and l' passion of the RME for l' acquisition d' a residence in Morocco. All these ingredients encouraged the French group to develop in Morocco, after l' England and Luxembourg. «Cafpi remains faithful to l' one of the values which make its success: the proximity», specifies the network. For any person having a d' project; real purchase in Morocco, Cafpi proposes to make the turn of the offers of credit of the Moroccan banks and to submit to the customers the best proposal. It offers a service of financial montage and d' accompaniment with the constitution of the file, thus qu' an assistance in all the steps related to the installation of the real loan. It brings, thus, with the real purchasers a service d' accompaniment with the financing of their project in Morocco.


And due, with the multiplication of the formulas of loans, the difficulties of controlling the legal aspects of them, the questions about the real performance of the rates suggested… l' d' helps; a professional s' impose As for the Moroccan diaspora, it profits from the network d' agencies CAFPI in France and of its international platform for l' to help to set up the financing since its home country. For all, CAFPI offers free on its Internet site www.cafpi.ma of the tools intended to help l' purchaser in Morocco.


A guide of l' purchase and of the real financing and the simulators designed especially for the Moroccan market form in particular part of the solutions placed at the disposal.

--------------------------------------

Marketing
The large channels of distribution of real goods in Morocco are:
> Estate agencies: often Moroccan even foreign. The cost of the estate agencies is, in general of 2,5% for the purchasers and 2,5% for the salesmen
> The «Samsar» or «Smasria»: independent, not structured and disorganized real estate agents, proposing as a whole the largest panel of l' offer Moroccan real goods. Their remuneration is, because of his abstract character, lower than that of the agencies.
> Internet: fed at the same time by the estate agencies and the sites d' advertisements on line. Their remuneration is in general lower than that of the physical estate agencies.
> roperty developers: significant, likely to have an offer of good being appropriate for your research.
> Magazines and reviews (turn-key), living rooms: They are specific, and make reference to the offers of the principal promoters and estate agencies.


Frequent questions| Types of loans| Guide to buying a property :
Newsletter


Homepage | Our job | Our offers | Our group | CAFPI Recrute | Partners | Contact | Sitemap | Areas | Simulation
Loan request | Press | Credit Immobilier Maroc | Press review
Finding your property | Real Estate Developers | Architects based in Morocco

Accueil > Presse

Envoyer cette page à un ami

fermer
envoyer

* champs obligatoires

Presse

Revue de presse

(Version .jpg)

Courtage en prêts immobiliers

Le français CAFPI s'installe au Maroc

C'est le premier opérateur à exercer cette activité au Royaume.

boom de l'immobilier attire de plus en plus les investisseurs étrangers. De nouveaux services, jusqu'à maintenant absents au Maroc, font leur entrée sur le marché. C'est le cas du courtage en prêts immobiliers.


Ce service a été importé par le français Cafpi qui vient d'ouvrir une agence à Casablanca pour bénéficier de la dynamique bancaire et économique que connaît notre pays. Le choix de la capitale économique n'est pas fortuit. Selon le top management «Son marché immobilier connaît un essor sans précédent appuyé par la demande de la forte communauté marocaine résidente à l'étranger originaire de la capitale économique». Sans oublier le fait que la région du Grand Casablanca, qui compte 12% de la population totale du Maroc, est en plein développement économique. De plus, 50% des crédits immobiliers, soit un volume de 24 milliards de DH en 2007, sont alloués aux habitants de cette région, ce qui représente un marché à fort potentiel. Et ce, sans oublier la forte demande pour l'accès à la propriété émanant de la classe moyenne et des jeunes ménages, la démocratisation des crédits, l'accompagnement de l'Etat et l'engouement des RME pour l'acquisition d'une résidence au Maroc. Tous ces ingrédients ont incité le groupe français à se développer au Maroc, après l'Angleterre et le Luxembourg. «Cafpi reste fidèle à l'une des valeurs qui font son succès : la proximité», précise le réseau. Pour toute personne ayant un projet d'achat immobilier au Maroc, Cafpi se propose de faire le tour des offres de crédit des banques marocaines et soumettre à la clientèle la meilleure proposition. Il offre un service de montage financier et d'accompagnement à la constitution du dossier, ainsi qu'une assistance dans toutes les démarches liées à la mise en place du prêt immobilier. Il apporte, ainsi, aux acquéreurs immobiliers un service d'accompagnement au financement de leur projet au Maroc.


Et pour cause, avec la multiplication des formules de prêts, les difficultés à en maîtriser les aspects juridiques, les questions sur la réelle performance des taux proposés... l'aide d'un professionnel s'impose Quant à la diaspora marocaine, elle bénéficie du réseau d'agences CAFPI en France et de sa plate forme internationale pour l'aider à mettre en place le financement depuis son pays de résidence. Pour tous, CAFPI offre gratuitement sur son site Internet www.cafpi.ma des outils destinés à aider l'acquéreur au Maroc.


Un guide de l'achat et du financement immobilier et des simulateurs conçus spécialement pour le marché marocain font notamment partie des solutions mises à disposition.

--------------------------------------

Commercialisation
Les grands canaux de distribution de biens immobiliers au Maroc sont :
> Les agences immobilières: souvent marocaines voire étrangères. Le coût des agences immobilières est, en général de 2,5% pour les acheteurs et 2,5% pour les vendeurs
> Les «Samsar» ou «Smasria» : agents immobiliers indépendants, non structurés et désorganisés, proposant dans leur ensemble le plus grand panel de l'offre de biens immobiliers marocains. Leur rémunération est, du fait de son caractère informel, inférieure à celle des agences.
> Internet : alimenté à la fois par les agences immobilières et les sites d'annonces en ligne. Leur rétribution est en général inférieure à celle des agences immobilières physiques.
> Les promoteurs immobiliers : significatifs, susceptibles de posséder une offre de bien convenant à votre recherche.
> Les magazines et revues (clef en main), les salons : Ils sont ponctuels, et font référence aux offres des principaux promoteurs et agences immobilières.


Questions fréquentes| Types de prêts| Guide de l'achat immobilier :
Newsletter


Accueil | Notre métier | Nos offres | Le groupe | CAFPI Recrute | Partenaires | Contact | Plan du site | Zone d'intervention | Simulation
DEMANDE DE PRET | Presse | Credit Immobilier Maroc | Revue de presse
Rechercher un bien immobilier | Promoteurs immobiliers | Architectes basés au Maroc